Label industry

Label industry

Picture Name

01

Still Picture System

Defect detection system is mainly used in labels, printing and other industries

Picture Name

02

tension system

Tension controller is mainly used for automatic control of coil material unwinding, winding and process tension

Picture Name

03

Still Picture System

Still picture system is widely used in packaging, printing and other industries monitoring and testing

Picture Name

04

flaw detection system

Defect detection system is mainly used in labels, printing and other industries

W400 all-in-one machine

W400 all-in-one machine is a high-performance servo correction system operated by full touch screen. It is specially used for tracking the edge, tracking line and contrast of materials. It is suitable for automatic control such as correction between coil travel. It calculates the offset of materials through ultrasonic, infrared and CCD sensor detection signals, and drives servo motor and coding feedback to accurately correct the offset materials according to the results, mainly used in label, non-woven, sanitary napkin production line, flexo, bag and other industries.

View Details

W400 cutting table

W400 all-in-one cutting machine is a high-performance servo correction system operated by full touch screen. It has a manual automatic paper pressing platform and is convenient for material replacement. It is specially used for tracking material edge, tracking line, contrast and material cutting. It is suitable for automatic control such as correction between coil travel. The offset of material is calculated by detecting signals of ultrasonic wave, infrared ray and CCD sensors, and the servo motor and coding feedback are driven according to the results to accurately correct the offset material. It is mainly used in label, flexo printing, bag making and other industries.

View Details

A400

A400 is a CCD image sensor, using Panasonic CCD sensor and lens, 64-bit dual-core CPU, sampling time 0.1us, adaptive ambient light, specially used for tracking rubber edge and centering correction, real-time image display, full touch operation is easier.

View Details

Tension T500

T500 is a fully automatic tension controller, using 16-bit high-precision AD sampling, sampling time 1us, sensor signal high precision, fast speed, can drive magnetic powder brake, sensor can be connected to a single/double pressure sensor, can also be sensorless internal calculus automatic work. Can be widely used in papermaking, printing, packaging, textile printing and dyeing and many other industries. The precision of tension control directly affects the processing quality of products, so the selection of high-performance tension controller is the key to improve the processing quality of products.

View Details

LS200

LS200 seat type tension sensor adopts imported full bridge strain gauge (high precision with temperature compensation) detection, and through high precision signal and temperature compensation processing, with high precision, low temperature drift, good linearity and other characteristics, the sensor can effectively shield static electricity and inverter group pulse interference. With overload limit, can prevent overload damage to the sensor. Sensors have 5KG, 10KG, 30KG, 50KG, 100KG, 200KG and other measuring ranges.

View Details

Tension LS600

LS600 series cantilever tension sensor adopts imported full bridge strain gauge (high precision with temperature compensation) detection, and through high precision signal and temperature compensation processing, with high precision, low temperature drift, good linearity and other characteristics, the sensor can effectively shield static electricity and inverter group pulse interference. With overload limit, can prevent overload damage to the sensor. Sensors can be equipped with different lengths, such as the need for special models can be customized.

View Details

Tension LS400

LS400 series through-axis tension sensor adopts imported full-bridge strain gauge (high-precision with temperature compensation) to detect, and through high-precision signal and temperature compensation processing, it has the characteristics of high precision, low temperature drift, good linearity, etc. The sensor can effectively shield static electricity and group pulse interference of frequency converter. With overload limit, can prevent overload damage to the sensor. The sensor has 30KG,50KG,100KG,200KG and other measuring ranges.

View Details

Tension LS500

LS500 series through-axis tension sensor adopts imported full-bridge strain gauge (high-precision with temperature compensation) to detect, and through high-precision signal and temperature compensation processing, it has the characteristics of high precision, low temperature drift, good linearity, etc. The sensor can effectively shield static electricity and group pulse interference of frequency converter. With overload limit, can prevent overload damage to the sensor. The sensor has 30KG,50KG,100KG,200KG and other measuring ranges.

View Details

TE200

TE200 is a high-precision networked tension amplifier, which adopts 16-bit high-precision AD sampling, sampling time is 1us, sensor signal precision is high, speed is fast, 2.8-inch color screen display, simple operation, supports 0-10V voltage and 4-20mA current output, supports 485 communication MODBUS RTU data communication and Ethernet MODBUS TCP communication, is simple and convenient to connect various PLC, standard guide rail installation, and has 4 0-10V analog inputs for PLC sampling.

View Details

TE400

TE400 is a high-precision networked full touch screen tension amplifier. It adopts 16-bit high-precision AD differential sampling, sampling time is 1us, sensor signal accuracy is high, speed is fast, and 4 tension sensors can be connected at the same time, up to 6 sensors can be connected. The 2.8-inch touch display screen is simple to operate, supports 0-10V voltage and 4-20mA current output, supports Ethernet MODBUS TCP communication, is simple and convenient to connect various PLC, and can be installed on standard guide rails.

View Details

O K Vision Inspection System

Lift up the 100% defect detection system, from full-width observation, to missing mark detection + waste discharge detection, to high-precision full-width detection + workflow system. With the modular design, customers can realize all requirements on one system through optional modules. The system uses a special contour light source to enhance the contrast between the transparent label and the backing paper. Whether the paper is transparent or non-transparent, or even white, the system can complete the detection. Can achieve almost all transparent label missing, waste detection. For blank labels, the system has an absolute advantage. The system can switch freely between normal light sources and contour light sources.

View Details
< 1 >
View All

Film Paper Industry

Film and paper industry

Picture Name

01

correction system

Picture Name

02

tension system

Picture Name

03

Still Picture System

Picture Name

04

width measuring system

Picture Name

05

thickness measurement system

Picture Name

06

visual inspection system

N180

N180 is a cost-effective correction controller, which is specially used to track the edge of the material and is suitable for automatic control of material collection, unwinding, intermediate guidance, etc. N180 detects the signal through ultrasonic or photoelectric sensor, calculates the offset of the material, and drives the stepping motor according to the result to correct the offset material.

View Details

N200

N200 is a correction tension integrated controller, which is specially used to track the edge of the material and is suitable for white motion control such as material rewinding and rewinding, intermediate guidance, etc. N200 detects the signal through ultrasonic or photoelectric sensor, calculates the offset of the material, and drives the stepping motor to correct the offset material according to the result.

View Details

Deviation correction controller S600

S600 is a high-performance servo correction controller, using 64-bit dual-core processor, can directly drive the servo motor with encoder, button operation is simple, and the ring deviation display is more intuitive.

View Details

S2000

The S2000 controller is a control device used to correct the offset and skew of materials during production or processing. It uses advanced sensor technology and sophisticated control algorithms to monitor and correct the position deviation of materials to ensure the accuracy and quality of products. With the characteristics of high-speed response and accuracy, it can adapt to the requirements of high-speed production lines.

View Details

Drive

The driver series adopts imported stepping motor, grinding ball screw, life-long maintenance-free, according to different needs, equipped with different motors, stroke, installation method, response speed, with left and right limit switches, can be adjusted externally. The driving speed is accelerated at the same time, the accuracy has been greatly improved. With limit switch, return switch, precision grinding ball screw, life-long maintenance-free, can be equipped with different stroke according to demand.The drive series adopts imported servo motor, grinding ball screw, life-long maintenance-free, according to different needs, equipped with different stroke, installation mode, response speed, and equipped with 1000 line incremental encoder, the driving speed is accelerated at the same time, the accuracy has been greatly improved. It can feedback the screw position in real time, has a return switch, and can identify the mechanical stroke with one key, precision grinding ball screw, life-long maintenance-free, and can be equipped with different strokes according to different needs.

View Details

SE-150Z

The driver series adopts stepper motor, grinding ball screw, life-long maintenance-free, according to different needs, equipped with different travel, installation, response speed, with left and right limit switches, can be adjusted externally.

View Details

Ultrasonic

A200 is an ultrasonic correction sensor, using Fuji high-frequency ultrasonic probe, can detect the edge of paper, printing materials, films, transparent and ultra-transparent materials, etc., can be adapted to unwinding, winding, oven export and other environments, can not be used to detect mesh materials. It can be used normally under the interference of 30000 volt electrostatic environment and high power frequency converter.

View Details

Infrared

A100 is an infrared correction sensor, which can detect the edges of paper, printing film, film, non-woven fabric, gauze, screen window and other materials. It is most suitable for edge detection of materials with mesh. It cannot be used for ultra-transparent material detection. It can be used normally under the interference of 30000-volt electrostatic environment and high-power inverter.

View Details

Optical fiber

A300 is a high-temperature optical fiber beam correction sensor, which can detect the edges of paper, printing film, translucent film, non-woven fabric, gauze, screen window, metal and other materials. It is most suitable for high-temperature material edge detection and can withstand up to 350 degrees. It can be used in 30000 volt electrostatic environment and high-power inverter interference environment.

View Details

Optical fiber

A300F is a high-temperature optical fiber reflection correction sensor, which can detect the edges of paper, printing film, translucent film, non-woven fabric, gauze, screen window, metal and other materials. It is most suitable for high-temperature material edge detection and can withstand up to 350 degrees. It can be used in 30000 volt electrostatic environment and high-power inverter interference environment.

View Details

A400

A400 is a CCD image sensor, using Panasonic CCD sensor and lens, 64-bit dual-core CPU, sampling time 0.1us, adaptive ambient light, specially used for tracking rubber edge and centering correction, real-time image display, full touch operation is easier.

View Details

A600

A600 is a CCD image sensor, which uses 5 million pixels of area array camera and CCD sensor, 64-bit dual-core CPU, sampling time of 0.1us, detection range of 40mm × 40mm, adaptive ambient light, specially used for tracking patterns, lines, edges and feature marks, real-time image display, and easier full touch operation.

View Details
< 123 >
View All

标签行业

Label industry

图片名称

01

静止画面系统

瑕疵检测系统主要运用于标签,印刷等行业

图片名称

02

张力系统

张力控制器主要用于卷材材料放卷、收卷、过程张力的自动控制

图片名称

03

静止画面系统

静止画面系统广泛应用于包装、印刷等行业的监测与检测

图片名称

04

瑕疵检测系统

瑕疵检测系统主要运用于标签,印刷等行业

W400一体机

W400一体机是一款高性能全触摸屏操作的伺服纠偏系统,专门用于跟踪材料边缘、跟踪线、对比度,适用于卷材行进间纠偏等自动控制,通过超声波、红外线、CCD传感器检测信号,计算出材料的偏移情况,并根据结果驱动伺服电机及编码反馈对偏移的材料进行精确纠正,主要用于标签、无纺布、卫生巾生产线、柔印、制袋等行业。

查看详情

W400切台

W400切台一体机是一款高性能全触摸屏操作的伺服纠偏系统,具有手自动压纸平台,方便接换材料。专门用于跟踪材料边缘、跟踪线、对比度,以及材料切割,适用于卷材行进间纠偏等自动控制,通过超声波、红外线、CCD传感器检测信号,计算出材料的偏移情况,并根据结果驱动伺服电机及编码反馈对偏移的材料进行精确纠正,主要用于标签、柔印、制袋等行业。

查看详情

A400

A400是一款CCD影像传感器,采用松下CCD传感器和镜头,64位双核CPU,采样时间0.1us,环境光线自适应,专门用于跟踪橡胶边缘及对中纠偏,实时图像显示,全触摸操作更简便。

查看详情

张力T500

T500是一款全自动张力控制器,采用了16位高精度AD采样,采样时间1us,传感器信号精度高,速度快,可驱动磁粉制动器,传感器可以接单/双压力传感器,也可以无传感器内部演算自动工作.可广泛应用于造纸、印刷、包装、纺织印染等许多行业。张力控制的精度直接影响产品的加工质量,因此选用高性能的张力控制器是提高产品加工质量的关键.

查看详情

LS200

LS200座式张力传感器采用进口全桥应变片(高精度自带温度补偿)检测,并通过高精度信号及温度补偿处理,具有高精度、低温漂、线性度好等特点,传感器能有效屏蔽静电及变频器的群脉冲干扰。自带过载限位,可防止过载时对传感器的损坏。传感器有5KG、10KG、30KG、50KG、100KG、200KG等各种量程。

查看详情

张力LS600

LS600系列悬臂式张力传感器采用进口全桥应变片(高精度自带温度补偿)检测,并通过高精度信号及温度补偿处理,具有高精度、低温飘、线性度好等特点,传感器能有效屏蔽静电及变频器的群脉冲干扰。自带过载限位,可防止过载时对传感器的损坏。传感器可配不同长度的,如需要特殊型号可定制。

查看详情

张力LS400

LS400系列穿轴式张力传感器采用进口全桥应变片(高精度自带温度补偿)检测,并通过高精度信号及温度补偿处理,具有高精度、低温飘、线性度好等特点,传感器能有效屏蔽静电及变频器的群脉冲干扰。自带过载限位,可防止过载时对传感器的损坏。传感器有30KG,50KG,100KG,200KG等各种量程。

查看详情

张力LS500

LS500系列穿轴式张力传感器采用进口全桥应变片(高精度自带温度补偿)检测,并通过高精度信号及温度补偿处理,具有高精度、低温漂、线性度好等特点,传感器能有效屏蔽静电及变频器的群脉冲干扰。自带过载限位,可防止过载时对传感器的损坏。传感器有30KG,50KG,100KG,200KG等各种量程。

查看详情

TE200

TE200是一款高精度网络化张力放大器,采用16位高精度AD采样,采样时间1us,传感器信号精度高,速度快,2.8寸彩屏显示,操作简单,支持0-10V电压和4-20mA电流输出,支持485通讯MODBUS RTU数据通讯和以太网MODBUS TCP通讯,连接各种PLC简单方便,标准导轨安装,并自带4路0-10V模拟量输入可作PLC采样使用。

查看详情

TE400

TE400是一款高精度网络化全触摸屏张力放大器,采用16位高精度AD差分采样,采样时间1us,传感器信号精度高,速度快,并且可以同时连接4个张力传感器,最多可连接6个传感器。采用2.8寸触摸显示屏,操作简单,同时支持0-10V电压和4-20mA电流输出,支持以太网MODBUS TCP通讯,连接各种PLC简单方便,可标准导轨安装。

查看详情

o+K视觉检测系统

提起100%瑕疵检测系统,从全幅观测,到缺标检测+排废检测,到高精度全幅检测+工作流系统。借助模块化的设计,客户可以通过选装模块,在一套系统上实现所有需求。系统应用特殊的轮廓光源提升透明标签与底纸之间的对比度。无论底纸为透明或非透明,甚至是白色,系统均可完成检测。可实现几乎所有透明标签的缺标,排废等的检测。其针对空白标签,系统具有绝对优势。系统可在普通光源与轮廓光源之间自由切换。

查看详情
< 1 >
查看全部

薄膜纸张行业

Film and paper industry

图片名称

01

纠偏系统

图片名称

02

张力系统

图片名称

03

静止画面系统

图片名称

04

测宽系统

图片名称

05

测厚系统

图片名称

06

视觉检测系统

N180

N180是一款高性价比的纠偏控制器,专门用于跟踪材料边缘,适用于材料收、放卷,中间导向等自动控制,N180通过超声波或者光电传感器检测信号,计算出材料的偏移情况,并根据结果驱动步进电机,对偏移的材料进行纠正。

查看详情

N200

N200是一款纠偏张力一体控制器,专门用于跟踪材料边缘,适用于材料收放卷,中间导向等白动控制,N200通过超声波或者光电传感器检测信号,计算出材料的偏移情况,并根据结果驱动步进电机对偏移的材料进行纠正。

查看详情

纠偏控制器S600

S600是一款高性能伺服纠偏控制器,采用64位双核处理器,可以直接驱动带编码器的伺服电机,按键式操作简单,环形偏差显示更直观。

查看详情

S2000

S2000控制器是一种用于纠正材料在生产或加工过程中的偏移和偏斜的控制设备。它采用先进的传感器技术和精密的控制算法,能够监测和纠正材料的位置偏差,以确保产品的精确度和质量。具有高速响应和精确度的特点,可以适应高速生产线的要求。

查看详情

驱动器

驱动器系列采用进口步进电机,研磨滚珠丝杠,终身免维护,可根据不同需求,配备不同的电机、行程、安装方式、响应速度,自带左右限位开关,可在外部调节。在驱动速度加快的同时,精度得到了大大的提高。带有限位开关、回中开关,精密磨制滚珠丝杠,终身免维护,可根据需求配备不同行程。</br> 驱动器系列采用进口伺服电机,研磨滚珠丝杠,终身免维护,可根据不同需求,配备不同的行程、安装方式、响应速度,并配备1000线增量式编码器,在驱动速度加快的同时,精度得到了大大的提高。可以实时反馈丝杠位置,带有回中开关、并且可以一键识别机械行程,精密磨制滚珠丝杠,终身免维护,可根据不同需求配备不同行程。

查看详情

SE-150Z

驱动器系列采用步进电机,研磨滚珠丝杆,终身免维护,可根据不同需求,配备不同的行程、安装方式、响应速度,自带左右限位开关,可在外部调节。

查看详情

超声波

A200是一款超声波纠偏传感器,采用富士高频超声波探头,可检测纸张、印刷材料、薄膜、透明及超透明材料等的边缘,可适应放卷、收卷、烘箱出口等环境,不可用于检测带网孔材料。可在3万伏静电环境、大功率变频器干扰下正常使用。

查看详情

红外线

A100是一款红外线纠偏传感器,可检测纸张、印刷膜、薄膜、无纺布、纱布、纱窗等材料的边缘,最适合带网孔的材料边缘检测,不可用于超透明材料检测,可在3万伏静电环境、大功率变频器干扰下正常使用。

查看详情

光纤

A300是一款高温光纤对射纠偏传感器,可检测纸张、印刷膜、半透明薄膜、无纺布、纱布、纱窗、金属等材料的边缘,最适合高温的材料边缘检测,最高可耐350度。可在3万伏静电环境、大功率变频器干扰环境下使用。

查看详情

光纤

A300F是一款高温光纤反射纠偏传感器,可检测纸张、印刷膜、半透明薄膜、无纺布、纱布、纱窗、金属等材料的边缘,最适合高温的材料边缘检测,最高可耐350度。可在3万伏静电环境、大功率变频器干扰环境下使用。

查看详情

A400

A400是一款CCD影像传感器,采用松下CCD传感器和镜头,64位双核CPU,采样时间0.1us,环境光线自适应,专门用于跟踪橡胶边缘及对中纠偏,实时图像显示,全触摸操作更简便。

查看详情

A600

A600是一款CCD影像传感器,采用面阵相机500万像素以及CCD传感器,64位双核CPU,采样时间在0.1us,检测范围在40mm× 40mm,环境光线自适应,专门用于跟踪图案、线、边、特征标志,实时图像显示,全触摸操作更简便。

查看详情
< 123 >
查看全部