Ogak Vision Inspection System

Classification:

Visual inspection system

Keywords: coil correction tension, printing detection, tension system, still picture system

System features (full range): 100% full-width observation: covering the startup settings and the entire production process HD quality: based on high resolution camera Image Stabilization: With real-time images, the screen is automatically synchronized, and is not affected by the automatic detection of deceleration with transparent labels. Do not damage the health of the operator, reduce fatigue: the application of LED light source representative surface, defect detection for strobe light, light more soft and uniform
  • Product Description
    • Commodity name: Ogak Vision Inspection System
    • Commodity ID: 1120313042139762688

    System features (full range): 100% full-width observation: covering the startup settings and the entire production process HD quality: based on high resolution camera Image Stabilization: With real-time images, the screen is automatically synchronized, and is not affected by the automatic detection of deceleration with transparent labels. Do not damage the health of the operator, reduce fatigue: the application of LED light source representative surface, defect detection for strobe light, light more soft and uniform

    visual inspection system

    100%Defect detection system, from full-width observation to missing mark detection+Waste discharge test. With the help of modular design, customers can use optional modules in high-precision full-width detection.+The workflow system implements all requirements on the system. The system uses a special contour light source to enhance the contrast between the transparent label and the backing paper. Whether the paper is transparent or non-transparent, or even white, the system can complete the detection.

    It can realize the detection of almost all transparent labels, such as missing labels and unclean waste. For blank labels, the system has an absolute advantage.

    The system can switch freely between normal light sources and contour light sources.

     

    Image acquisition speed:30Zhang seconds. Realize full-width real-time detection.

    Maximum detection speed:150m/min 500m/min(according to the system model)

    Maximum detection width:180mm-1100mm(according to the system model)

    Key words:
    • 任务设定简易迅速 ;系统运行稳定高效

Please tell us your needs and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

欧加克视觉检测系统

所属分类:

视觉检测系统

关键词:卷材纠偏张力,印刷检测,张力系统,静止画面系统

系统特点(全系列): 100%全幅观测:覆盖开机设置及整个生产过程 高清画质:基于高分辨率相机 图像稳定:借助实时图像,自动同步画面,不受加透明标签的 自动检测减速影响 不损害操作人员健康,减少疲劳感:应用LED光源代表面,缺陷检测替频闪灯,光线更柔和均匀
  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 欧加克视觉检测系统
    • 商品编号: 1120313042139762688

    系统特点(全系列): 100%全幅观测:覆盖开机设置及整个生产过程 高清画质:基于高分辨率相机 图像稳定:借助实时图像,自动同步画面,不受加透明标签的 自动检测减速影响 不损害操作人员健康,减少疲劳感:应用LED光源代表面,缺陷检测替频闪灯,光线更柔和均匀

    视觉检测系统

    100% 瑕疵检测系统,从全幅观测,到缺标检测+排废检测。借助模块化的设计,客户可以通过选装模块在高精度全幅检测+工作流系统系统上实现所有需求。系统应用特殊的轮廓光源提升透明标签与底纸之间的对比度。无论底纸为透明或非透明,甚至是白色,系统均可完成检测。

    可实现几乎所有透明标签的缺标,排废不净等的检测。其针对空白标签,系统具有绝对优势。

    系统可在普通光源与轮廓光源之间自由切换。

     

    图像采集速度:30张秒。实现全幅实时检测。

    最大检测速度:150m/min 500m/min(根据系统型号选择)

    最大检测宽度:180mm-1100mm(根据系统型号选择)

    关键词:
    • 任务设定简易迅速 ;系统运行稳定高效

请告诉我们您的需求,我们会尽快与您取得联系!