Tension LS600

Classification:

Tension system

Tension system

Keywords: coil correction tension, printing detection, tension system, still picture system

LS600 series cantilever tension sensor adopts imported full bridge strain gauge (high precision with temperature compensation) detection, and through high precision signal and temperature compensation processing, with high precision, low temperature drift, good linearity and other characteristics, the sensor can effectively shield static electricity and inverter group pulse interference. With overload limit, can prevent overload damage to the sensor. The sensor can be equipped with 200mm,300mm,400mm,500mm and other different lengths, such as the need for special models can be customized.
Message
  • Product Description
  • Product Data
  • Product Information
  • Product Video
    • Commodity name: Tension LS600

    LS600 series cantilever tension sensor adopts imported full bridge strain gauge (high precision with temperature compensation) detection, and through high precision signal and temperature compensation processing, with high precision, low temperature drift, good linearity and other characteristics, the sensor can effectively shield static electricity and inverter group pulse interference. With overload limit, can prevent overload damage to the sensor. The sensor can be equipped with 200mm,300mm,400mm,500mm and other different lengths, such as the need for special models can be customized.

    LS600 series cantilever tension sensor adopts imported full bridge strain gauge (high precision with temperature compensation) detection, and through high precision signal and temperature compensation processing, with high precision, low temperature drift, good linearity and other characteristics, the sensor can effectively shield static electricity and inverter group pulse interference. With overload limit, can prevent overload damage to the sensor. The sensor can be equipped with 200mm,300mm,400mm,500mm and other different lengths, such as the need for special models can be customized.

    Key words:
    • LS600
  • more

Please tell us your needs and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

张力LS600

所属分类:

张力系统

张力系统

关键词:卷材纠偏张力,印刷检测,张力系统,静止画面系统

LS600系列悬臂式张力传感器采用进口全桥应变片(高精度自带温度补偿)检测,并通过高精度信号及温度补偿处理,具有高精度、低温飘、线性度好等特点,传感器能有效屏蔽静电及变频器的群脉冲干扰。自带过载限位,可防止过载时对传感器的损坏。传感器可配200mm,300mm,400mm,500mm等不同长度的,如需要特殊型号可定制。
  • 产品描述
  • 产品数据
  • 产品资料
  • 产品视频
    • 商品名称: 张力LS600

    LS600系列悬臂式张力传感器采用进口全桥应变片(高精度自带温度补偿)检测,并通过高精度信号及温度补偿处理,具有高精度、低温飘、线性度好等特点,传感器能有效屏蔽静电及变频器的群脉冲干扰。自带过载限位,可防止过载时对传感器的损坏。传感器可配200mm,300mm,400mm,500mm等不同长度的,如需要特殊型号可定制。

        LS600系列悬臂式张力传感器采用进口全桥应变片(高精度自带温度补偿)检测,并通过高精度信号及温度补偿处理,具有高精度、低温飘、线性度好等特点,传感器能有效屏蔽静电及变频器的群脉冲干扰。自带过载限位,可防止过载时对传感器的损坏。传感器可配200mm,300mm,400mm,500mm等不同长度的,如需要特殊型号可定制。

    关键词:
    • LS600
  • 查看更多

请告诉我们您的需求,我们会尽快与您取得联系!