Tension T500

Classification:

Label

Label industry

Keywords: coil correction tension, printing detection, tension system, still picture system

T500 is a fully automatic tension controller, using 16-bit high-precision AD sampling, sampling time 1us, sensor signal high precision, fast speed, can drive magnetic powder brake, sensor can be connected to a single/double pressure sensor, can also be sensorless internal calculus automatic work. Can be widely used in papermaking, printing, packaging, textile printing and dyeing and many other industries. The precision of tension control directly affects the processing quality of products, so the selection of high-performance tension controller is the key to improve the processing quality of products.
  • Product Description
  • Product Data
  • Product Information
  • Product Video
    • Commodity name: Tension T500

    T500 is a fully automatic tension controller, using 16-bit high-precision AD sampling, sampling time 1us, sensor signal high precision, fast speed, can drive magnetic powder brake, sensor can be connected to a single/double pressure sensor, can also be sensorless internal calculus automatic work. Can be widely used in papermaking, printing, packaging, textile printing and dyeing and many other industries. The precision of tension control directly affects the processing quality of products, so the selection of high-performance tension controller is the key to improve the processing quality of products.

    T500 is a fully automatic tension controller, using 16-bit high-precision AD sampling, sampling time 1us, sensor signal high precision, fast speed, can drive magnetic powder brake, sensor can be connected to a single/double pressure sensor, can also be sensorless internal calculus automatic work. Can be widely used in papermaking, printing, packaging, textile printing and dyeing and many other industries. The precision of tension control directly affects the processing quality of products, so the selection of high-performance tension controller is the key to improve the processing quality of products.

      

  • T500

  • Label Industry Product Brochure MORE

     

     

Please tell us your needs and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

张力T500

所属分类:

标签

标签行业

关键词:卷材纠偏张力,印刷检测,张力系统,静止画面系统

T500是一款全自动张力控制器,采用了16位高精度AD采样,采样时间1us,传感器信号精度高,速度快,可驱动磁粉制动器,传感器可以接单/双压力传感器,也可以无传感器内部演算自动工作.可广泛应用于造纸、印刷、包装、纺织印染等许多行业。张力控制的精度直接影响产品的加工质量,因此选用高性能的张力控制器是提高产品加工质量的关键.
  • 产品描述
  • 产品数据
  • 产品资料
  • 产品视频
    • 商品名称: 张力T500

    T500是一款全自动张力控制器,采用了16位高精度AD采样,采样时间1us,传感器信号精度高,速度快,可驱动磁粉制动器,传感器可以接单/双压力传感器,也可以无传感器内部演算自动工作.可广泛应用于造纸、印刷、包装、纺织印染等许多行业。张力控制的精度直接影响产品的加工质量,因此选用高性能的张力控制器是提高产品加工质量的关键.

      T500是一款全自动张力控制器,采用了16位高精度AD采样,采样时间1us,传感器信号精度高,速度快,可驱动磁粉制动器,传感器可以接单/双压力传感器,也可以无传感器内部演算自动工作.可广泛应用于造纸、印刷、包装、纺织印染等许多行业。张力控制的精度直接影响产品的加工质量,因此选用高性能的张力控制器是提高产品加工质量的关键.

      

    关键词:
    • 张力T500
  • T500

  • 标签行业产品宣传册 查看更多

     

     

请告诉我们您的需求,我们会尽快与您取得联系!

安全验证
提交